Skip to main content

Guitars In Bars

Music
Various
GIB 2560x1280
12 dates

Dates

Guitars in Bars showcases South Australia’s dynamic live music scene in great venues across the state.

Artists take to the stages of pubs, clubs, shops and bars in a series of free and ticketed events featuring the humble guitar.

Experience the energy of live music at your local, from first gigs to old favourites.

"Guitars in Bars is a broad celebration of the artists, venues and audiences that are the beating heart of our vibrant live music scene.”

— Slava Grigoryan, Adelaide Guitar Festival Artistic Director

Monday 16 September

Wednesday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Friday 20 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Monday 23 September

Tuesday 24 September

Wednesday 25 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September


In partnership with

Performance Location: Various

NYE River Deck ACF17 2017

This event occurs in various venues across Adelaide. See event information above for details.

No results were found

Sub­scribe to our newsletter

Choose your interests and get the latest news straight to your mailbox.

Getting here
Adelaide Festival Centre Her Majesty's Theatre
North TceHindley StCurrie StWaymouth StFranklin StGrote StGouger StWright StSturt StGilbert StSouth TceRundle MallKing William RdFestival DrKing William StWest TceMorphett StMontefiore RdPultney StBank StLeigh StKintore AveGawler PlGrenfell StPirie StFlinders StWakefield StAngas StCarrington StHalifax StGilles StPitt St